Pitts Baptist Church
Sunday, December 17, 2017
...Strength for the Journey

Ministerial Staff:

Pastor
Rev. B. Scott Davis           
sdavis@pbcweb.org
Associate Pastor
Rev. Kevin Seger
kseger@pbcweb.org
Minister of Music & Outreach
Rev. Jonathan Turner
jturner@pbcweb.org
Minister to Students
Rev. Kevin Knight kknight@pbcweb.org
Minister of Pastoral Visitation and Senior Adults      
Dr. Russell Willis
 
Director of Children's Ministry
Mrs. Jennifer Brayley jbrayley@pbcweb.org
Director of Child Development Center
Mrs. Lori Whiteley
cdcdirector@pbcweb.org
Director of Preschool Ministry Mrs. Amy Alley


  
Support Staff:

Ministry Assistant                                        
Mrs. Garet Ensley             
Ministry Assistant
Mrs. Susan Wright
Ms. Gail Smith
swright@pbcweb.org
Facilities Manager
Mr. Robbie Jones
rjones@pbcweb.org